Students’ reception hours


Office Hours Lecturers: Spring Semester 2017-2018

Lecturer Office Office Hours
Lalagianni V. Γ2 (Building Β) Wednesday, 14:00-16:00
Rozakis D. Γ2 (Building Β) Friday, 17:00-19:00
Fakiolas E. Γ1 (Building Α) Tuesday, 12:00-14:00 & Wednesday 13:00-14:00

Spring Semester 2017-2018

Reception hours are updated in the beginning of every semester and are valid throughout its duration.


Lecturer Office Office Hours
Sotiris Vandoros Γ2 (building Β) Monday & Friday 13:00-14:00
Nikitas-Spiros Koutsoukis Γ1 (building Α) Wednesday, 11:00-13:00
Vasiliki Lalagianni Γ2 (building Β) Wednesday, 14:00-16:00
Konstantina Botsiou Γ4 (building Β) Thursday, 13:00-14:00
Pyrros Papadimitriou Γ3 (building Β) Wednesday, 13:00-14:00
Emmanouil Papazoglou Γ3 (building Β) Monday, 12:00-14:00 & Tuesday, 12:30-14:00
Vasileios Pesmazoglou Γ4 (building Β) Wednesday & Thursday 13:30-14:10
Dimitrios Rozakis Γ2 (building Β) Friday, 17:00-19:00
Sotiris Roussos Γ2 (building Β) Thursday, 13:00-14:00
Pantelis Sklias Sabbatical Leave
Nikolaos Tzifakis Chair’s Office  (building Α) Tuesday & Friday, 13:00-14:00
Charalampos Tsiliotis Γ3 (building Β) Sabbatical Leave
Efstathios Fakiolas Γ1 (building Α) Tuesday, 12:00-14:00 & Wednesday 13:00-14:00
Asterios Huliaras Γ3 (building Β) Thursday & Friday, 13:00-14:00
Athanasia Spyropoulou Department of Social and Educational Policy Wednesday, 14:00-17:00
Sotiris Petropoulos Visitor’s Office Monday, 16:00-17:00 & Thursday, 13;00-14:00
Marina Eleftheriadou Visitor’s Office Wednesday, 16:00-17:00
Spiros Katsoulas Visitor’s Office Monday, 13:00-14:00